Profesorado adscrito al IIDL

 

foto
Raquel Agost Felip
Raquel.Agost@psi.uji.es
96 472 97 29
foto
Sonia Agut Nieto
sagut@psi.uji.es
96 472 97 17
foto
Luisa Alama Sabater
Luisa.Alama@eco.uji.es
96 472 86 12
foto
Jose Miguel Albert Ortiz
albert@eco.uji.es
96 472 86 13
foto
Miguel Albert Soler
al029559@alumail.uji.es
96 386 42 37
foto
Juan Miguel Albertos Puebla
Juan.M.Albertos@uv.es
foto
Mercedes Alcañiz Moscardó
Mercedes.Alcaniz@fis.uji.es
96 472 96 68
foto
Rafael Aliena Miralles
Rafael.Aliena@uv.es
foto
Mª Ángeles Ares Vázquez
ares@eco.uji.es
96 472 86 02
foto
José Francisco Belda Ibáñez
Jose.F.Belda@uv.es
96 382 84 94
foto
Aurelia Bengochea Morancho
bengoche@eco.uji.es
96 472 85 98
foto
Joan Serafí Bernat Martí
bernat@eco.uji.es
96 438 71 76
foto
Josep Vicent Boira Maiques
Josep.Boira@uv.es
96 386 42 37
foto
Vicente Budí Orduña
budi@eco.uji.es
96 438 71 71
foto
Jose Ramón Bueno Abad
Jose.R.Bueno@uv.es
foto
Antonio Caballer Miedes
caballer@psi.uji.es
96 472 95 87
foto
Paula Carballido González
carballi@fis.uji.es
96 472 95 43
foto
Merche Carretero Mediavilla
mercame@uv.es
630837551
foto
Vicente Castelló
Vicente.Castello@emp.uji.es
96 438 71 06
foto
Joan del Alcàzar Garrido
Joan.M.Alcazar@uv.es
(+34) 963 864 532 / (+34) 630 946 187
foto
Luis del Romero Renau
luis.romero@uv.es
96 398 39 05
foto
Javier Esparcia Pérez
Javier.Esparcia@uv.es
96 386 47 64
foto
Joaquin Farinós Dasí
joaquin.farinos@uv.es
foto
Vanessa Fernández Galindo
vfernand@psi.uji.es
96 472 92 94
foto
Vidal Fernández Montoro
montoro@eco.uji.es
96 472 85 99
foto
Adrián Ferrandis Martínez
adrian.ferrandis@uv.es
(+ 34) 963 864 237 / (+34) 687 439 442
foto
Josefa Fombuena Valero
Josefa.Fombuena@uv.es
foto
Ana Maria Fuertes Eugenio
afuertes@eco.uji.es
96 472 85 94
foto
Iluminada Fuertes Fuertes
ifuertes@cofin.uji.es
foto
Samuel Garrido Herrero
samuel.garrido@eco.uji.es
96 438 71 75
foto
Celestí Gimeno Broch
broch@eco.uji.es
96 472 86 04
foto
Miguel Ángel Gimeno Navarro
ngimeno@emp.uji.es
96 472 85 40
foto
Antonio Grandío Botella
agrandio@emp.uji.es
96 472 85 39
foto
Francesc Hernández Sancho
Francesc.Hernandez@uv.es
96 382 83 49
foto
Anna Giulia Ingellis
giuliana.ingellis@uv.es
96 162 59 47
foto
Milagros Julve Negro
Milagros.Julve@uv.es
foto
Ana Marqués Marzal
imarques@emp.uji.es
96 472 85 38
foto
Joaquín Martín Cubas
Joaquin.Martin@uv.es
foto
Luís Martínez Chafer
chafer@emp.uji.es
96 438 71 07
foto
Mª Teresa Martínez Fernández
tmartine@emp.uji.es
96 438 71 16
foto
Amparo Maset Llaudes
maset@cofin.uji.es
96 438 71 39
foto
Xavier Molina Morales
Xavier.Molina@emp.uji.es
96 438 71 17
foto
Carlos Abel Molina Puertas
cmolina@eco.uji.es
96 472 86 03
foto
Vicente Monfort Mir
Vicente.Monfort@uv.es
96 382 83 52
foto
Gonzalo Montiel Roig
gonzalo.montiel@fis.uji.es
96 472 99 86
foto
José Javier Navarro
j.javier.navarro@uv.es
96382 81 93
foto
Joan Noguera Tur
joan.noguera@uv.es
foto
Emili Obiol Menero
obiol@guest.uji.es
foto
Ricardo Pérez Casado

foto
José Vicente Pérez Cosin
Jose.V.Perez@uv.es
foto
Rosana Peris Pichastor
rosana.peris@psi.uji.es
96 472 97 15
foto
Daniel Pinazo Calatayud
Daniel.Pinazo@psi.uji.es
96 472 97 16
foto
Mª Dolores Pitarch Garrido
mpitarch@uv.es
96 398 39 02
foto
Mª Paz Ramos Martín
al092429@alumail.uji.es
foto
Anna Ramos Ribelles
aramos@psi.uji.esl
96 472 96 72
foto
Pau Rausell-Köster
Pau.Rausell@uv.es
foto
Joan Romero González
juan.romero@uv.es
96 386 42 37
foto
Juan José Rubert Nebot
rubert@eco.uji.es
96 472 85 97
foto
M. Angeles Ruipérez Rodríguez
ruiperez@psb.uji.es
964 72 98 81
foto
Lorena Sales PallarésGarrido
Lorena.Sales@guest.uji.es
96 472 86 28
foto
Ana Sales Ten
Ana.Sales@uv.es
foto
Julia Salom Carrasco
Julia.Salom@uv.es
961625401
foto
José V. Sánchez Cabrera
jvicente.sanchez@geografos.org
666 28 42 89
foto
Francesc Sorribes Monrabal
Francisco.Sorribes@uv.es
96 162 54 02
foto
Josep Sorribes Monrabal
Josep.Sorribes@uv.es
foto
Emili Tortosa Ausina
Emili.Tortosa@eco.uji.es
96 438 71 68
foto
Francesc Xavier Uceda i Maza
Francesc.Uceda@uv.es
foto
Mª Luisa Vázquez
m.luisa.vazquez@uv.es